New feature introduced in v5.6.4.2
All machines must be upgraded to version 5.6.4.2 in order to use these options without issues.

On the date specified, the box contents are moved automatically in to the "Shredding Queue", which is then accessed from within "Reports" - "GDPR Shredding Report".

During the retention period, a warning will appear on the box should a user wish to shred or delete the box. At the end of the retention period, the notification will automatically be removed from the box.
N.B Should a box also require shredding after the retention date, both dates should be completed.

Shredding Queue details the boxes held within the shredding queue, requiring action.
Shredding History details the boxes which have been shredded by:
Retention Queue details the boxes on which a retention date has been added.
Retention History details the boxes on which a retention date has passed by:
Expiry Queue details the boxes on which there is a shredding date which has not yet been reached.